Mondays & Wednesdays

        6.30pm - 8.00pm               Climb free Fridays & School holidays  Term 1 timetable

 

   Youth Squad   
    by invitation only

Week 1            Monday  4 Feb & Wed 6 Feb            6.30pm – 8.00pm

       'Speed Comp.' MiRC  Sat 9 Feb 2.00 - 4.00 $15 entry

Week 2            Monday 11 Feb & Wed 13 Feb         6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 3            Monday 18 Feb & Wed 20 Feb         6.30pm – 8.00pm 

‘State Lead Comp.' City Summit register with Sports Climbing Aus.

Week 4            Monday 25 Feb & Wed 27 Feb         6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 5            Monday 4 March & Wed 6 March      6.30pm – 8.00pm           Week 6            Monday 11 March & Wed 13 March   6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 7            Monday 18 March & Wed 20 March   6.30pm – 8.00pm

 'Cliff Hanger' MiRC All rounder Comp. Sat 23 March $15 entry 

Week 8            Monday 25 March & Wed 27 March   6.30pm – 8.00pm

'Catalyst' Boulder Hub Fri 29 - Sun 31 March register Sports Climbing

Week 9          Monday 1 Apr & Wed 3 Apr             6.30pm – 8.00pm

             'National Lead & Speed Comp location TBA

Week 10         Monday 8 Apr & Wed 10 Apr           6.30pm – 8.00pm

 

Mondays & Wednesdays

        6.30pm - 8.00pm               Climb free Fridays & School holidays  Term 3 timetable

 

   Youth Squad   
    by invitation only

    'WA State Bouldering Championship Sat 20 July Boulder Hub'

Week 1            Monday  22 July & Wed 24 July            6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 2            Monday  29 July & Wed 31 July            6.30pm – 8.00pm

            'Ninja Competition'    MiRC Sunday 4 August, 2019

Week 3            Monday 5 Aug & Wed 7 Aug                6.30pm – 8.00pm 

‘State Lead Comp.' City Summit register with Sports Climbing Aus.

Week 4            Monday 12 Aug & Wed 14 Aug             6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 5            Monday 19 Aug & Wed 21 Aug             6.30pm – 8.00pm         Week 6            Monday 26 Aug & Wed 28 Aug             6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 7            Monday 2 Sept & Wed 4 Sept               6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 8            Monday 9 Sept & Wed 11 Sept             6.30pm – 8.00pm

Week 9            Monday 16 Sept & Wed 18 Sept           6.30pm – 8.00pm

                 'Gravity Ascent'  Sun 15 September register MiRC

Week 10        Monday 23 Sept & Wed 25 Sept           6.30pm – 8.00pm

        

 

top ropes, bouldering, lead, speed wall, slack lining, aerial silks, trapeze, ninja training, climb clubs, youth squad, birthday parties, social events 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean